LDC Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at the Holiday Inn Rochester and the dates are as follows:

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Rochester – Chatham

Maidstone Road, Rochester, ME5 9SF, United Kingdom.

Web Site: http://www.hirochesterhotel.co.uk/

By Road

From the M2 Leave the motorway at Junction 3 and follow the A229
for Chatham.

From the M20 Leave the motorway at Junction 6 and follow the A229 for Chatham for
approximately 2 miles.

(For SATNAV purposes please use postcode ME5 9SD , which is the postcode for the Innovation Centre, next to the Holiday Inn if your SATNAV does not recognise our post code ME5 9SF)

2017 Previous Meeting Dates

Wednesday 11th January 2017
Wednesday 29th March (AGM) 2017
Wednesday 5th July 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017

2016 Previous Meeting Dates

Wednesday 13th January 2016
Wednesday 06th April 2016
Wednesday 06th July 2016
Wednesday 12th October 2016 (Updated date)